Get the up-to-date michigan drivers reinstatement 2023 now

Get Form
Form preview image

Here's how it works

01. Edit your form online
01. Edit your bdvr 162 online
Type text, add images, blackout confidential details, add comments, highlights and more.
02. Sign it in a few clicks
02. Sign it in a few clicks
Draw your signature, type it, upload its image, or use your mobile device as a signature pad.
03. Share your form with others
03. Share your form with others
Send bdvr via email, link, or fax. You can also download it, export it or print it out.

How to modify Michigan drivers reinstatement in PDF format online

Form edit decoration
9.5
Ease of Setup
DocHub User Ratings on G2
9.0
Ease of Use
DocHub User Ratings on G2

Handling paperwork with our comprehensive and user-friendly PDF editor is easy. Make the steps below to complete Michigan drivers reinstatement online quickly and easily:

  1. Log in to your account. Log in with your credentials or register a free account to test the product before choosing the subscription.
  2. Upload a form. Drag and drop the file from your device or import it from other services, like Google Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox, or an external link.
  3. Edit Michigan drivers reinstatement. Quickly add and underline text, insert images, checkmarks, and symbols, drop new fillable fields, and rearrange or remove pages from your document.
  4. Get the Michigan drivers reinstatement completed. Download your updated document, export it to the cloud, print it from the editor, or share it with others using a Shareable link or as an email attachment.

Benefit from DocHub, one of the most easy-to-use editors to promptly manage your documentation online!

See more michigan drivers reinstatement versions

We've got more versions of the michigan drivers reinstatement form. Select the right michigan drivers reinstatement version from the list and start editing it straight away!
Versions Form popularity Fillable & printable
MI BDVR-162 2021 4.8 Satisfied (214 Votes)
MI BDVR-162 2019 4.4 Satisfied (158 Votes)
MI BDVR-162 2019 4.3 Satisfied (104 Votes)
MI BDVR-162 2011 4.4 Satisfied (332 Votes)
be ready to get more

Complete this form in 5 minutes or less

Get form

Got questions?

We have answers to the most popular questions from our customers. If you can't find an answer to your question, please contact us.
Contact us
What do I need to get my license reinstated? If you had a suspended or restricted driver's license and the suspension or restriction period is over, you may pay your reinstatement fee through Online Services or by mail. Certain situations will require an office visit to reapply for your license.
The more offenses you have, the greater the fine. How long does a DUI conviction remain on my record? In the state of Michigan, a DUI conviction will stay on your record for life.
First OWI conviction \u2014 For a first conviction for OWI, OWVI, or drugged driving, Michigan requires at least a 6-month driver's license suspension. You have to serve at least 30 days of the suspension before you can ask for a restricted license.
If you've been convicted of a 3rd DUI (or 4th, or 5th, or whatever) within 10 years, you will be unable to even being the process of attempting to regain any driving privileges for at least 5 years from the date of your license revocation.
What do I need to get my license reinstated? If you had a suspended or restricted driver's license and the suspension or restriction period is over, you may pay your reinstatement fee through Online Services or by mail. Certain situations will require an office visit to reapply for your license.
be ready to get more

Complete this form in 5 minutes or less

Get form

People also ask

What do I need to get my license reinstated? If you had a suspended or restricted driver's license and the suspension or restriction period is over, you may pay your reinstatement fee through Online Services or by mail. Certain situations will require an office visit to reapply for your license.
You will have 14 days to respond and resolve the issue, and then the court will notify the Secretary of State. Once the Secretary of State has been notified, then they will immediately suspend your driver's license. After your license is suspended, it will remain suspended indefinitely.
Driving on a suspended or revoked license in Michigan is a misdemeanor offense. If this is a first offense of this nature, you face a potential sentence of up to 93 days in jail and up to $500. However, if this is your second or subsequent conviction you face up to 1 year in prison and up to $1,000 in fines.
Call us toll-free Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. at 877-999-6442.
A license may be renewed online if you didn't renew it through alternative methods, such as by mail, online or at a self-service station, the last two renewals. If you will be returning to Michigan soon, a license extension that is valid for 180 days after the date your license expires can be mailed.

michigan dmv form bdvr162