Get the up-to-date arkansas concealed carry renewal application 2023 now

Get Form
Form preview image

Here's how it works

01. Edit your form online
01. Edit your arkansas concealed carry renewal and address change online
Type text, add images, blackout confidential details, add comments, highlights and more.
02. Sign it in a few clicks
02. Sign it in a few clicks
Draw your signature, type it, upload its image, or use your mobile device as a signature pad.
03. Share your form with others
03. Share your form with others
Send arkansas state police concealed carry handgun change of address via email, link, or fax. You can also download it, export it or print it out.

How to modify Arkansas concealed carry renewal application in PDF format online

Form edit decoration
9.5
Ease of Setup
DocHub User Ratings on G2
9.0
Ease of Use
DocHub User Ratings on G2

Adjusting documents with our comprehensive and intuitive PDF editor is simple. Adhere to the instructions below to fill out Arkansas concealed carry renewal application online quickly and easily:

  1. Log in to your account. Sign up with your credentials or create a free account to try the product before choosing the subscription.
  2. Upload a form. Drag and drop the file from your device or add it from other services, like Google Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox, or an external link.
  3. Edit Arkansas concealed carry renewal application. Quickly add and highlight text, insert images, checkmarks, and icons, drop new fillable areas, and rearrange or delete pages from your document.
  4. Get the Arkansas concealed carry renewal application accomplished. Download your adjusted document, export it to the cloud, print it from the editor, or share it with other participants via a Shareable link or as an email attachment.

Make the most of DocHub, one of the most easy-to-use editors to promptly handle your documentation online!

be ready to get more

Complete this form in 5 minutes or less

Get form

Got questions?

We have answers to the most popular questions from our customers. If you can't find an answer to your question, please contact us.
Contact us
Act 1024, Concealed Carry: In 2022, Arkansans with concealed carry licenses may carry handguns at public universities, publicly owned and maintained parking lots within their cars, may leave them in their locked vehicles in such parking lots or carry them in the parking lot of a private employer.
Duration & Renewal Licenses to carry concealed handguns issued or renewed after July 31, 2007, are valid for five years from the date of issuance. (A license to carry a concealed handgun issued before that time was valid for only four years.)
Applicant would complete the new license application (preferable on-line) and send the Arkansas State Police the two training forms, two properly completed fingerprint cards and if mailed or walked in the proper application fee ($88.25 for 64 years of age and younger and $63.25 for 65 and older).
You can now take our online class, apply for a concealed carry permit, and carry in Arkansas and 28 other states!
On-line Renewal = $52.50 (Includes application and background check fee.)
be ready to get more

Complete this form in 5 minutes or less

Get form

People also ask

On-line Renewal = $52.50 (Includes application and background check fee.)
On-line Renewal = $52.50 (Includes application and background check fee.)
Duration & Renewal Licenses to carry concealed handguns issued or renewed after July 31, 2007, are valid for five years from the date of issuance. (A license to carry a concealed handgun issued before that time was valid for only four years.)
1. RENEWAL APPLICATION FORM - A properly completed Arkansas Concealed Handgun Carry License Application form indicating Renewal Application. *U.S. Armed Forces veteran or currently serving are not exempt from renewal license fees, only new license fees.
I submitted my application for a concealed weapon or firearm license. How long will processing take? The turnaround time for processing a concealed weapon license application is approximately 50 to 55 days.

address change on arkansas concealed carry