Share and collaborate on project PDF in Windows in no time
How to share and collaborate on project PDF in Windows with DocHub
DocHub is an exceptional platform designed to streamline document editing, signing, distribution, and forms completion. Whether you're working on a project PDF or collaborating with a team, our editor offers deep integration with Google Workspace, enabling users to import, export, modify, and sign documents directly from Google apps. This makes your workflows efficient and interactive, allowing you to focus on what truly matters—your project.
Follow the steps to share and collaborate on project PDF in Windows
- Open the DocHub website in your preferred web browser and log in to your account.
- Upload the project PDF you wish to share by selecting the appropriate option from the editor interface.
- Once uploaded, utilize the editing tools available to make any necessary modifications or add notes.
- To share your document, look for the sharing options and enter the email addresses of your collaborators.
- Set the appropriate permissions for each collaborator, deciding who can view or edit the document.
- After collaboration, finalize your changes by saving the document.
- You can now download the updated project PDF, print it, or share it directly with your team.
Start collaborating for free on your project PDFs today with our platform!
PDF editing simplified with DocHub
Drive efficiency with the DocHub add-on for Google Workspace
How to share and collaborate on project PDF in Windows
- One of the great advantages to working with a cloud-based application, like Word for the Web, is how easy it will be to share and even collaborate on documents with others. These are some of the options to explore when we go up to the share tab up here and give it a click. This opens up the Send link dialogue. By default, when we send this link off to people, theyre going to be able to edit. Anyone with the link can edit. If you dont like that, you just want people to view the document, and maybe its specific people, you can click here to change this option. Notice, another option is just people in your organization, if youre working with a Microsoft 365 business account. If you dont have a business account, you wont even see this option. We can also choose people with existing access. When we see anyone with link, that means that if we send this off to one person they can forward it onto other people, so you may have multiple people accessing a link. If you choose people with
Got questions?
Can multiple users edit a PDF at the same time?
How can I send PDF to someone?
How do I present a PDF in Windows?
How do I forward a PDF in Windows 10?
How do I share a PDF in Windows?
Can multiple people edit a PDF in SharePoint?
How to make a PDF file shareable?
See why our customers choose DocHub
Security and compliance
At DocHub, your data security is our priority. We follow HIPAA, SOC2, GDPR, and other standards, so you can work on your documents with confidence.
Learn more